SUMMER SALE

20% off selected homecook and professional courses this July & August

Use code SUMMER22 at checkout. Click here for more details.

Assessment in Marine Cookery

Assessment in Marine Cookery

    £995.00

  • Begins on Mon 12 Sep 2022
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Wed 5 Oct 2022
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Mon 12 Dec 2022
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Tue 14 Feb 2023
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Mon 27 Mar 2023
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Wed 12 Apr 2023
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Wed 21 Jun 2023
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
  • Begins on Wed 4 Oct 2023
    PLACES AVAILABLE - Call or email to enquire
An Introduction to Patisserie

An Introduction to Patisserie

    £2,820 (£400.00 deposit)

  • Thu 13 Oct 2022 - Fri 18 Nov 2022 Show session dates and times
    • Thu 13 Oct 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Fri 14 Oct 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 20 Oct 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Fri 21 Oct 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 27 Oct 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Fri 28 Oct 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 3 Nov 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Fri 4 Nov 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 10 Nov 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Fri 11 Nov 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Thu 17 Nov 2022
      10.00-16.00
    • Fri 18 Nov 2022
      10.00-16.00
    PLACES AVAILABLE - BOOK NOW

NEED HELP FINDING THE RIGHT COURSE FOR YOU? CALL +44 (0)20 8749 6400

Close

Loading course information...